About Us » Jr/Sr High School Administrative Team

Jr/Sr High School Administrative Team

High School Admin Team - 513-729-0130 

Arnez Gray, Principal, agray@mthcs.org
 
Diana Riemenschneider, Assistant Principal, driemenschneider@mthcs.org 
 
Tyler Meyer, Dean of Students, tmeyer@mthcs.org 
 
Joe Sumpter, Assistant Principal of Digital Leanring Center, jsumpter@mthcs.org 
 

Junior High School Admin Team - 513-729-0130

Matthew Morris, Principal, mmorris@mthcs.org 
 
Kianna Marks, Assistant Principal, kmarks@mthcs.org 
 
Arvie Crouch, Dean of Students, acrouch@mthcs.org